1.    Introduction

This website is operated by Atenor sa, with head office at Avenue Reine Astrid 92, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Atenor is registered in the Belgian “Crossroads Bank for Enterprises” under number 0403.209.303.

 

These terms of use govern your use of the website www.atenor.be and all web pages within this website (collectively referred to as “the Site”).

 

By using this Site, you expressly accept these terms of use. You must not use this Site if you have any objection to any of these terms.

 

II.    Liability

The information on this Site is for informational purposes only, unless expressly stated otherwise. We do not guarantee that this Site and the information, data, products and services offered on this Site are free from faults. We do not accept, to the maximum extent permitted under applicable law, any liability for any direct or indirect losses resulting from the use of this Site or the information, data, products or services offered on this Site.

 

This Site may contain hyperlinks to third-party websites. These links are offered for your information and convenience only. We are not responsible for the content of these third-party websites. We do not accept any liability for any direct or indirect losses resulting from the use of these third-party websites.

 

The information on this Site does not constitute an offer of products and/or services, unless expressly stated otherwise.

 

III.    Intellectual property

This Site and all materials on it (including but not limited to text, logos, photos, drawings, images, videos and other graphic elements) are protected under Belgian and international copyright law, laid down in the Belgian Code of Economic Law and the Berne Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works of 9 September 1886.

 

You are not allowed to reproduce (other than for the normal use of this Site), make available to the public, adapt, crawl or frame any of these materials, completely or partially, without our prior written consent.

 

IV.    Applicable law and jurisdiction

These terms of use will be governed by and construed in accordance with Belgian law. The Brussels courts have exclusive jurisdiction for the resolution of any disputes arising out of the use of this Site.

1.    Introduction

Ce site internet est exploité par Atenor sa, dont le siège social est établi à Avenue Reine Astrid 92, 1310 La Hulpe. Atenor est inscrite auprès de la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0403.209.303.

 

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation régissent votre utilisation du site internet www.atenor.be, y compris toutes les pages web de ce site internet (collectivement « le Site »).

 

En utilisant ce Site, vous acceptez l’ensemble des présentes conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’acceptez pas une quelconque de ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce Site.  


II.    Responsabilité

Sauf mention expresse en sens contraire, les informations sur ce Site sont fournies à titre purement informatif. Nous donnons aucune garantie que ce Site et les informations, les données, les produits et les services fournis sur ce Site sont exempts d’erreurs. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité, dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi applicable, pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation de ce Site, ou les informations, les données, les produits ou les services fournis sur ce Site.

 

Ce Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites externes. Nous offrons ces liens uniquement à titre d’information et de commodité. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces sites externes. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation de ces sites externes.    

 

Sauf mention expresse en sens contraire, aucun élément de ce Site peut être considéré comme une proposition d’achat ou de vente des produits ou services.

 


III.    Droits intellectuels

Ce Site et l’ensemble de son contenu (incluant sans s’y limiter les textes, les logos, les photos, les dessins, les images, les vidéos et les éléments graphiques) sont protégés par le droit d’auteur belge et international, fixé dans le Code de droit économique belge et la Convention de Berne pour la protection des œuvres littéraires et artistiques de 9 septembre 1886.

 

Vous ne pouvez pas reproduire (à des fins autres que la consultation normale de ce Site), communiquer au public, adapter, crawler ou insérer dans une autre site ces contenus, en tout ou en partie, sans notre consentement écrit en préalable.

 

IV.    Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge. Seuls les tribunaux belges, dans l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles, sont compétents en cas de litige relatif à ce Site ou à son utilisation.