Located in the very heart of Pipera district of Bucharest, the Hermes Business Campus project demonstrates the will of ATENOR to enhance its expertise beyond the borders. Attentive to the market, ATENOR has developed its concept to meet the expectations of the local economic environment and is now developing an office and retail complex of approx. 72,000 m2 (gradually in 3 buildings) ideal for meeting the local demand of national and international companies, particularly BPO, ITO, software development and Shared Service Centres.

Customized solutions

To meet the growing demand for offices in the heart of the Romanian capital, ATENOR has developed a complex of office buildings and shops of nearly 72,000 m² in the business district Dimitrie Pompeiu, which channels with the neighbouring district - Floreasca-Barbu Vacarescu, the majority of the new office building developments in Bucharest, whihc is not only the most prosperous city in Romania but also one of the main industrial centers and transportation hubs of Eastern Europe.

Prestigious tenants line-up

Hermes Business Campus is now home to 30 tenants, being anchored by renowned, international companies such as Genpact (global leader in business process operations), Luxoft (leading software outsourcing supplier), DB Schenker (European market leader in transportation), Idea Bank (financial services provider), or Lavalin (world leader in engineering and construction services) via contracts that offer long-term asset management comfort, being exceptionally attractive in comparison to other office projects in Bucharest.

Flexibility, technicity and architectural sobriety

In light of the new urban needs, ATENOR has reckoned on the construction of competitive buildings in terms of the planning, location and techniques implemented. The project was awarded BREEAM 'Excellent' environmental certification, which represents the best rating in terms of sustainable development (sustainable construction, spatial flexibility and energy saving).
Characterized by the size and flexibility of their office floors on the one hand, and their technical quality on the other hand, the buildings allow a high level of concentration and a high efficiency. The Hermes Business Campus project was and will remain sustainable ideal to meet the local demand of national and international companies.

In the heart of the new business district

Strategically located in the administrative district of ​​Dimitrie Pompeiu, north of Bucharest, the Hermes Business Campus real estate complex benefits from an exceptional location and accessibility. Built along the boulevard Dimitrie Pompeiu, the entire property is actually adjacent to the roads connecting the outskirts to the airports of Baneasa and Otopeni, enjoying at the same time immediate public transport facilities (metro station and a number of tram and bus lines in front of the property). Numerous amenities including retail, service points, banks, sport facilities, hotels and restaurants, are located within close proximity.

Sustainable outstanding mobility

Located only three metro stops away from Victoriei Square, the administrative center of Bucharest, and only 25 minutes' drive from Henri Coanda international Airport, and in an area that continues to develop, as the planned connection to A3 highway will put the Hermes Business Campus only 7 minutes driving distance from the motorway.


Location
Bld Dimitrie Pompeiu, 2nd District, Bucharest, Romania

Project
Construction of a complex of 3 office buildings

Owners
NGY Propertiers Investment srl (100 % Atenor)

Works manager
NGY Propertiers Investment srl

Gross Dimensions
78,212 m²

Architects
West Group Architecture srl

General contractor
Octagon SA

Technical data
Breeam “Excellent”

Start of work
Current 2010 (1st phase)

End of work
Building 1 completed  -  Building 2: Q1 2016 - Building 3 : Q4 2015

 

Country Manager
Sven Lemmes for Weatherlight s.a 

Project Managers
HBC 1 : Dan Catalinescu for Mira Concept s.p.r.l. 

HBC 2 & 3 : Sorin Dumitrescu for PFA Dumitrescu Sorin

Implanté en plein cœur du quartier d'affaires Dimitrie Pompeiu à Bucarest, le projet Hermes Business Campus illustre la volonté d’ATENOR de valoriser son savoir-faire au-delà des frontières. A l’écoute du marché, ATENOR a fait évoluer son concept pour rencontrer les attentes de l’environnement économique local et a réalisé un ensemble de bureaux et de commerces d’environ 72.200 m2 (progressivement en 3 bâtiments) idéal pour répondre à la demande locale des entreprises nationales et internationales, particulièrement BPO, ITO, des sociétés de services informatiques et de Shared Service Centers.

Des solutions à la carte


Afin de répondre à la demande croissante de bureaux au cœur de la capitale roumaine, ATENOR a développé un ensemble d'immeubles de bureaux et commerces de près de 72.000 m² dans le quartier des affaires Dimitrie Pompeiu qui draine, avec le quartier voisin, Floreasca-Barbu Vacarescu, la majorité des nouvelles implantations à Bucarest. La capitale roumaine est non seulement la ville la plus prospère du pays mais aussi l'un des plus importants centres industriels et la principale plaque tournante des transports de l'Europe orientale

Des locataires prestigieux ont choisi Hermes Business Campus


A ce jour, le campus accueille 30 sociétés parmi lesquelles de grandes entreprises internationales telle que Genpact (leader mondial dans le secteur du Business Process Operations), Luxoft (un des plus grands concepteurs de logiciels), DB Schenker (leader européen dans le secteur des transports), Idea Bank (services financiers), ou encore Lavalin (l'un des plus grands groupes d'ingénierie et de construction au monde), et leur offre des contrats assurant la gestion et préservation de leurs biens immobiliers à long terme à des conditions très attractives par rapport aux autres projets de bureaux à Bucarest.

Flexibilité, technicité et sobriété architecturale

En regard des nouveaux besoins urbanistiques, ATENOR a tablé sur la construction de bâtiments compétitifs en termes de planning, de localisation et de techniques mises en œuvre. Le projet a reçu la certification 'BREEAM Excellent', ce qui représente le plus haut niveau en termes de certification environnementale, (construction durable, flexibilité spatiale et économies d'énergie).

Caractérisés par la taille et la flexibilité de leurs plateaux d’une part, et la qualité technique d’autre part, les immeubles permettent une forte concentration et une grande efficience. Hermes Business Campus est un projet durable qui continuera de répondre à la demande locale des entreprises nationales et internationales.

Au cœur du nouveau quartier des affaires


Idéalement situé dans la zone administrative de Dimitrie Pompeiu, au nord de Bucarest, l'ensemble immobilier Hermes Business Campus bénéficie d'une localisation et d'une accessibilité exceptionnelles. Construit le long du boulevard Dimitrie Pompeiu, l'ensemble immobilier jouxte en effet l'axe routier reliant le périmètre aux aéroports de Baneasa et d'Otopeni. Le projet est également idéalement desservi par les transports publics (station de metro et lignes de bus et de tram en face de l'immeuble). Le quartier compte également de nombreux commerces, des banques, des installations sportives, des hôtels et des restaurants.

 

Une mobilité exemplaire


Implanté à 3 stations de metro de la place Victoriei, le coeur administratif de Bucarest, le campus n'est qu'à 25 minutes de l'aéroport international Henri Coanda. Le quartier ne cesse de se développer et, une fois la connexion avec l'autoroute A3 réalisée, le projet ne sera plus qu'à 7 minutes de l'autoroute.


Situation
Bld Dimitrie Pompeiu, 2nd District, Bucarest, Roumanie

Projet
Construction d'un ensemble de 3 immeubles de bureaux

Propriétaire
NGY Propertiers Investment srl (100 % Atenor)

Maître d’ouvrage
NGY Propertiers Investment srl

Surface brute
78 212 m²

Architectes
West Group Architecture srl

Entreprise générale
Octagon SA

Données techniques
Breeam « Excellent »

Début des travaux
Courant 2010 (1ère phase)

Fin des travaux
Immeuble 1 achevé -  Immeuble 2 : achevé - Immeuble 3 : achevé

 

Country Manager
Sorin Dumitrascu for PFA Dumitrascu Sorin

Project Managers
HBC 1 : Dan Catalinescu for Mira Concept s.p.r.l 

HBC 2 et 3 : Sorin Dumistrascu for PFA Dumistrascu Sorin