In the centre of the Váci Office Corridor (at the north of Budapest) business district, one of the most dynamic of the Hungarian capital, ATENOR is developing an innovative office complex adapted to the requirements of the local market and meeting the most stringent environmental standards. The Váci Greens project is located on a large set of land (2.5 ha) along Váci út, one of the most dynamic business districts in Budapest. The Vaci Greens campus proposes 6 buildings totalling 120,000 m2 of office space.

Since the end of the construction of the first building in 2013, Váci Greens has become a real ‘success story’ on the Hungarian market. This 15,700 m2 building is fully leased and occupied by prestigious companies such as General Electrics, Sykes and Enterprise Communication. The second building is achieved and 100% rented to General Electrics. It was inaugurated on 17 June 2015. The third building, achieved in 2016, was sold to the Hungarian investment fund, OTP Prime Ingatlanbefektetesi Alap on 31 March 2017.

On 15 November 2017, ATENOR announced the forward sale of the fourth building to a Hungarian private fund. The building (“Vaci Greens D”) comprises 14,145 m² of office space, 1,502 m² of commercial units and underground parking for 260 vehicles. Scheduled for completion by the beginning of 2018, the building is already partially (25%) leased to Unilever and to retail traders.

The sale will close with the delivery of the building early in 2018.

A Business Campus

Váci Greens is the largest office complex built in Budapest between 2010 and 2013. It is one of the most ambitious ATENOR projects. Váci Greens is much more than a simple office complex - this major project also enriches the urban landscape with its sustainable buildings that comply with the most stringent environmental standards.  

When completed, the complex will be composed of 6 offices and services buildings, each one with underground parking on 3 levels, an esplanade and a public promenade for optimal movement between the buildings, for the greatest pleasure of the occupants.

At the heart of the Business District

An ideal location

Located in the heart of the Váci Office Corridor (north of Budapest), one of the most dynamic business districts of the Hungarian capital, the buildings of the Váci Greens project will be just two steps away from the Danube, along the prestigious Váci út boulevard and close to the metro line.

 

Direct access via public transport

Showcase of the new Hungarian dynamism, this district benefits from a well-adapted urban plan based on a harmonious and balanced mix of offices, shops and housing. Close to the Danube and the entry routes to the city, the Váci Office Corridor is conveniently served by public transport network.


Location
Váci ut, 13th District, Budapest, Hungary

Project
Office complex composed of 6 independent buildings

Owners
City View Tower Kft, City Tower Kft and Drews City Tower Kft (100 % Atenor Group)

Works manager
Atenor Group Hungary Kft

Dimensions
120,000 m2

Phase 1:

Building A : 15,700 m2

Building B : 25,300 m2

Building C : 19.000 m2

 

Phase 2:

Building D: 15,700 m2

Building E : 22,500 m2

Building F : 23,300 m2

 

Architects
TIBA Epitesz Studio Kft (Budapest) and Vikar & Lukacs Kft (Budapest)

General contractor
CFE Hungary (Building A)

Technical data
Breeam “Excellent” / Recovery of rainwater / Use of recyclable materials / District heating / Low energy lighting

Start of work
January 2011

End of work
Building A: completed in Q3 2013
Building B: completed March 2016
Building C: completed June 2015
Building D: estimated delivery January 2018

 

Country Manager

Zoltan Borbely for DMS Development & Management Solutions Kft

Project Managers

László Kis for BELM Kft

Imre Harmat for HILAND Kft

Au cœur du quartier des affaires Váci Office Corridor (au nord de Budapest), l’un des plus dynamiques de la capitale hongroise, ATENOR développe un complexe de bureaux innovant, adapté aux exigences du marché local et répondant aux normes environnementales les plus strictes. Le projet Váci Greens se développe sur un vaste ensemble de terrains (2,5 ha) à front de Váci út, l’un des quartiers d‘affaires les plus dynamiques de Budapest. Le campus VACI GREENS propose 6 bâtiments totalisant 120.000 m² nets de bureaux.


 

Depuis la fin de la construction du 1er bâtiment en 2013, Váci Greens est une véritable ‘success story’ sur le marché hongrois. Ce 1er  building de 15.700 m² est maintenant totalement loué et occupé par de prestigieuses entreprises telles que General Electrics, Sykes et Enterprise Communication. Le 2ème immeuble est 100% loué par General Electrics. Il a été inauguré officiellement le 17 juin 2015. Le 3ème immeuble, achevé en 2016, a été vendu au fonds immobilier hongrois OTP Prime Ingatlanbefektetesi Alap le 31 mars 2017.

Le 15 novembre 2017 ATENOR a annoncé la vente en état futur d’achèvement du quatrième immeuble du campus à un fond privé hongrois. Ce bâtiment (« Vaci Greens D ») comprend 14.145 m² de bureaux, 1.502 m² de surfaces commerciales et 260 emplacements de parking en sous-sol.  L’immeuble dont la construction s’achèvera début 2018 est déjà partiellement loué (à hauteur de 25%) à UNILEVER et à des commerces.

La vente se clôturera à la livraison du bâtiment début 2018.

Un campus de bureaux.

Váci Greens est le plus vaste complexe de bureaux construit à Budapest entre 2010 et 2013. Il s’agit là d’un des projets les plus ambitieux menés par ATENOR. Váci Greens  est bien plus qu’un simple ensemble de bureaux – ce projet majeur vient aussi enrichir le paysage urbain grâce à ses bâtiments durables et conformes aux normes environnementales les plus strictes.  

Au final, l’ensemble sera composé de 6 bâtiments de bureaux et services, chacun disposant d’un parking souterrain sur 3 niveaux, d’une esplanade et d’une promenade publique permettant une circulation optimale entre les bâtiments, pour le plus grand plaisir des occupants.

Au coeur du Business District

Une localisation idéale

Implantés au cœur du Váci Office Corridor (nord de Budapest), un des quartiers d'affaires parmi les plus dynamiques de la capitale hongroise, les immeubles du projet Váci Greens se dressent à deux pas du Danube, le long du très prestigieux boulevard Váci út et à deux pas de la ligne de métro.

 

Un accès direct via les transports en commun.


Vitrine du nouveau dynamisme hongrois, ce quartier bénéficie d'un plan d'urbanisme bien adapté, fondé sur une implantation harmonieuse et équilibrée de bureaux, commerces et logements. A proximité du Danube et des voies d'entrée de la ville, le Váci Office Corridor est idéalement desservi par le réseau de transports en commun. 


Situation
Váci ut, 13th District, Budapest, Hongrie

Projet
Complexe de bureaux composé de 6 bâtiments indépendants

Propriétaires
City View Tower Kft, City Tower Kft et Drews City Tower Kft (100 % Atenor)

Maître d’ouvrage
Atenor Group Hungary Kft

Taille
120.000 m² 

Phase 1:

Building A : 15.700 m2

Building B : 25.300 m2

Building C : 19.000 m2

Phase 2 :

Building D : 15.700 m2

Building E : 22.500 m2

Building F : 23.300 m2

Architectes
TIBA Epitesz Studio Kft (Budapest) et Vikar & Lukacs Kft (Budapest)

Entreprise générale
CFE Hungary (Immeuble A)

Données techniques
Breeam «Excellent» / Récupération des eaux de pluie / Utilisation de matériaux recyclables / Chauffage urbain / éclairage basse énergie

Début des travaux
Janvier 2011

Fin des travaux
Bâtiment A : terminé au 4ième trimestre 2013

Bâtiment B : terminé en mars 2016
Bâtiment C : terminé en juin 2015
Bâtiment D : fin des travaux prévue en janvier 2018

 

Country Manager

Zoltan Borbely for DMS Development & Management Solutions Kft

Project Manager

László Kis for BELM Kft

Project Manager

Imre Harmat for HILAND Kft